Hamumu Forum

Hamumu Forum (http://hamumu.com/forum/index.php)
-   Our Other Games (http://hamumu.com/forum/forumdisplay.php?f=42)
-   -   How do I run boboli with DOSBox? :( (http://hamumu.com/forum/showthread.php?t=12687)

31337 06-09-2007 11:39 AM

How do I run boboli with DOSBox? :(
 
I can't run it! I need help!

Coolguy 06-09-2007 11:48 AM

Re: How do I run boboli with DOSBox? :(
 
It only works on really really old computers, I think. :p

31337 06-09-2007 12:01 PM

Re: How do I run boboli with DOSBox? :(
 
ONOS! :(

Wesley 06-09-2007 01:54 PM

Re: How do I run boboli with DOSBox? :(
 
Wow, for once I'm happy with my computer!

31337 06-17-2007 05:40 AM

Re: How do I run boboli with DOSBox? :(
 
It says "Load error: no DPMI"


All times are GMT -7. The time now is 08:03 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.