Hamumu Software Hamumu Software Hamumu Software
Name
Password Register
Latest Journal update: Nov 27, 2017

Go Back   Hamumu Forum > General > General Blabber

Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 10-26-2012, 10:42 PM   #21
cyberclone42
I'm not here.
 
cyberclone42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: no
Posts: 1,685
Default Re: Hamumu Hallowe'en Synchtube Night?

How's tomorrow at 1:00AM EST sound?
__________________
cyberclone42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2012, 12:12 AM   #22
Boneheads
King of the Boneheads
 
Boneheads's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Utah, United States
Posts: 1,249
Default Re: Hamumu Hallowe'en Synchtube Night?

11:00 PM? (for me) sounds great.

I'll be there.

Hamumu Hallowe'en Synchtube:
Cyberclone42
Boneheads1999
__________________
Website
Boneheads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2012, 01:36 AM   #23
Gigacat
Pinkie Pirate!
 
Gigacat's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Over There!
Posts: 1,007
Default Re: Hamumu Hallowe'en Synchtube Night?

Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberclone42 View Post
How's tomorrow at 1:00AM EST sound?
Ill lurk on the forums and ill hop on to the channel if you post a link/contact me. What will we watch?
__________________
Gigacat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2012, 09:41 AM   #24
cyberclone42
I'm not here.
 
cyberclone42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: no
Posts: 1,685
Default Re: Hamumu Hallowe'en Synchtube Night?

Quote:
Originally Posted by Gigacat View Post
Ill lurk on the forums and ill hop on to the channel if you post a link/contact me. What will we watch?
ALL OF THE THINGS
__________________
cyberclone42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2012, 12:30 PM   #25
.Blue Dwarf.
King of the Shrooms
 
.Blue Dwarf.'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Saving the World, one pond at a time.
Posts: 1,443
Default Re: Hamumu Hallowe'en Synchtube Night?

Quote:
Originally Posted by cyberclone42 View Post
How's tomorrow at 1:00AM EST sound?
Hows about we say a date instead of 'tomorrow'.
__________________
Eh. Have some smilies I guess.
.Blue Dwarf. is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2012, 01:01 PM   #26
Boneheads
King of the Boneheads
 
Boneheads's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Utah, United States
Posts: 1,249
Default Re: Hamumu Hallowe'en Synchtube Night?

@Cyberclone42 & .Blue Dwarf.:

Correct me if I'm wrong but I believe this is the correct schedule for HHSN:

Hawaiian: Oct 27th, 7:00 PM
Alaskan: Oct 27, 9:00 PM
Jamul Time/Pacific: Oct 27, 10:00 PM
Boneheads Time/Mountain: Oct 27, 11:00 PM
SpaceManiac Time/Central: Oct 28, 12:00 AM
Cyberclone Time/Eastern: Oct 28, 1:00 AM

Anyone outside those US time zones, just check a map and match it up accordingly.
__________________
Website
Boneheads is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-27-2012, 09:46 PM   #27
cyberclone42
I'm not here.
 
cyberclone42's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: no
Posts: 1,685
Default Re: Hamumu Hallowe'en Synchtube Night?

Bump to remind people that it starts in 15 min.
__________________
cyberclone42 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Bookmarks

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Casino Night Redbone Total Mayhem 275 06-23-2010 06:05 AM
Red sky at Night: Sailor's delight.. Kerma Total Mayhem 5 08-21-2008 08:57 AM
Mafia Game 4 Night 1 Mr.Onion Mafia & Forum Games 277 11-16-2006 07:13 PM
Hallowe'en evil eye General Blabber 18 09-07-2006 01:33 PM
A weird dream I had last night.... regeneratorizer Total Mayhem 8 08-22-2006 01:35 PM


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.11
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, vBulletin Solutions Inc.
Site Map
Copyright 2017, Hamumu Games Inc.